Elected Township Officials

Board of Supervisors (6 Year Term)
Ms. Samantha Reiner, Chair (Term 2027)
Ms. Timotha Trigg, Vice Chair (Term 2029)
Ms. Kathleen Goodier, Supervisor (Term 2025)

Tax Collector (4 Year Term)
Ms. Valerie Hoxter (Term 2025)

Auditors (6 Year Term):
Mr. Ben Simons, Chairman (Term 2029)
Ms. Swati Patel, Secretary (Term 2025)
Mr. Vincent DelRossi (Term 2027)

Judge of Elections (4 Year Term):
Ms. Susan Dunwoody, Southwest District (Term 2025)
Ms. Linda Henry, Northeast District (Term 2025)

Inspector of Elections (4 Year Term):
Ms. Stephanie Ladner, (Term 2025)
Ms. Gail Force, Northeast District (Term 2025)
Ms. Sheree Petrone, Northeast District (Term 2025)

Unionville-Chadds Ford School Board:
Region C, Chadds Ford, Delaware County
 & Pennsbury, Chester County (4 Year Term)
Mr. Brian Schartz (Term 2027)
Ms. Erin Talbert (Term 2027)
Mr. Jody Allen (Term 2027)

Constable (6 Year Term)
Phillip Wenrich (Term 2027)

District Justice (6 Year Term)
The Honorable Wendy Roberts
District Court 32-2-49
485 Baltimore Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342
Phone: 610-558-3605

State Elected Officials

Governor Josh Shapiro
Office of the Governor
508 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Ph: 717-787-2500

Senator John Kane, 9th District
381 Brinton Lake Road, Suite 3
Thornton, PA 19373
Ph: 610-510-8252

Representative Craig Williams, 160th District
One Beaver Valley Road
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Ph: 610-358-5925

Federal Elected Officials

Senator John Fetterman
Dirksen Senate Office Building, Suite B40B
Washington D.C. 20510
Ph: 202-224-4254

Senator Bob Casey
393 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington D.C. 20510
Ph: 202-224-6324

Congresswoman Mary Gay Scanlon
1227 Longworth House Office Building
Washington D.C. 20515
Ph: 202-225-2011